EnglishChinese (Traditional)FrenchGermanItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseSpanish

Contact Us

Lewisburg City Hall
131 East Church Street
Lewisburg, TN 37091
931-359-1544

Roy A. Haislip
City Manager
bam.haislip@lewisburgtn.gov

Donna J. Park
City Treasurer
donna.park@lewisburgtn.gov

Pam Davis
City Recorder/Asst. Office Mgr./H.R. Representative
pam.davis@lewisburgtn.gov

Greg Lowe
Director of Economic Development
greg.lowe@lewisburgtn.gov

Lushell Taylor
Codes/Planning and Zoning, Stormwater Director, ADA Coordinator
lueshell.taylor@lewisburgtn.gov

Gina Jones
Accounting/Payroll
gina.jones@lewisburgtn.gov

Laura Jent
Accounts Payable
laura.jent@lewisburgtn.gov

Christi Flowers
Tax Clerk
Administration/Cemetery/Business License
christi.flowers@lewisburgtn.gov

 
Darlene Robertson
City Court Supervisor
931-359-4050

darlene.robertson@lewisburgtn.gov

Branden Davidson
Director of Public Works
931-359-6383
branden.davidson@lewisburgtn.gov

Police Chief Scott Braden
931-359-4044
scott.braden@lewisburgtn.gov

Fire Chief Larry Williams
931-359-4544
larry.williams@lewisburgtn.gov

Kent Stewmon
Airport Manager
931-359-5003
kentstewmon@gmail.com

Cary Whitesell
Recreation Center Director
931-359-2482
cary.whitesell@lewisburgtn.gov

Michael Fernandez
Animal Control Officer
931-359-4044
michael.fernandez@lewisburgtn.gov

For More Information

Skip to content