English Chinese (Traditional) French German Italian Japanese Korean Portuguese Spanish

Events Calendar

January, 2020
February, 2020
March, 2020
April, 2020
May, 2020
  • Friday, May 01, 2020 - Sunday, May 03, 2020 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Horton Outdoor Survival School    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, May 01, 2020 12:00pm
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, May 04, 2020 05:30am
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, May 06, 2020 05:30am
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, May 06, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, May 08, 2020 12:00pm
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 05:30am
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 05:30am
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 12:00pm
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    CPR Training    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 05:30am
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 06:00pm
    Parks & Recreation Board    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 05:30am
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 12:00pm
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 05:30am
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 05:30am
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 12:00pm
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
June, 2020
July, 2020
August, 2020
September, 2020
October, 2020
November, 2020
December, 2020

City of Lewisburg, TN

Lewisburg is a beautiful small town nestled in the hills of Southern Middle Tennessee providing Arts and Outdoors, Access and Affordability. It’s a great place to WORK - job growth rate of 3+%; PLAY - parks and recreation system that meets or exceeds national standards in almost every category; LIVE - cost of living index 13% below the national average; and LEARN - school system ranked "Exemplary" by the State of Tennessee.

Contact Information

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
931.359.1544
  131 East Church Street
Lewisburg, TN 37091


Menu