English Chinese (Traditional) French German Italian Japanese Korean Portuguese Spanish

Events Calendar

January, 2019
February, 2019
March, 2019
April, 2019
May, 2019
June, 2019
  • Sunday, June 02, 2019 02:00pm
    Run Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2019 01:00pm
    Live 55+ Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019 05:15pm
    Lewisburg Running Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, June 07, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, June 08, 2019 07:00am - 12:00pm
    New Lake Youth Free Fishing Day Event    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, June 08, 2019 10:00am - 03:00pm
    Bark in the Park    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, June 08, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Hike for Mental Health    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Sunday, June 09, 2019 02:00pm
    Run Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 01:00pm
    Live 55+ Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 05:15pm
    Lewisburg Running Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 02:00pm
    Run Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 01:00pm
    Live 55+ Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 05:15pm
    Lewisburg Running Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 08:00am
    MCHS QB Club 2-Man Scramble    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 08:00am - 11:30am
    Duck River Clean Up Day    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 02:00pm
    Run Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 01:00pm
    Live 55+ Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 05:15pm
    Lewisburg Running Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 07:00am
    Kiwanis Open Golf Tournament    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 02:00pm
    Run Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
July, 2019
August, 2019
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019 05:15pm
    Lewisburg Running Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, August 02, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Sunday, August 04, 2019 02:00pm
    Run Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, August 08, 2019 05:15pm
    Lewisburg Running Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, August 09, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Baby Expo    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 02:00pm
    Run Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 05:15pm
    Lewisburg Running Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 02:00pm
    Run Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 05:15pm
    Lewisburg Running Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 02:00pm
    Run Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 05:15pm
    Lewisburg Running Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 06:00pm
    Public Meeting - Present Parks & Rec Master Plan    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
September, 2019
October, 2019
November, 2019
December, 2019
  • Monday, December 02, 2019 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2019 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, December 05, 2019 05:15pm
    Lewisburg Running Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, December 06, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, December 06, 2019 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, December 07, 2019 07:00am
    YP of MC Hot Chocolate Reindeer 5K    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Sunday, December 08, 2019 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Christmas Bazaar    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, December 09, 2019 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 05:15pm
    Lewisburg Running Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Essential Oils Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 05:15pm
    Lewisburg Running Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 05:15pm
    Lewisburg Running Club    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  Parks & Recreation

City of Lewisburg, TN

Lewisburg is a beautiful small town nestled in the hills of Southern Middle Tennessee providing Arts and Outdoors, Access and Affordability. It’s a great place to WORK - job growth rate of 3+%; PLAY - parks and recreation system that meets or exceeds national standards in almost every category; LIVE - cost of living index 13% below the national average; and LEARN - school system ranked "Exemplary" by the State of Tennessee.

Contact Information

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
931.359.1544
  131 East Church Street
Lewisburg, TN 37091


Menu