When

December 2, 2022    
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Event Type

MCAG
Gallery & Studio

Marshall County Art Guild Gallery & Studio

107 West Commerce Street FOLLOW uSI

P.O. Box 1862
Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091 &
931-422-7049

marshallcountyartguild@gmail.com Facebook 4ustag
www.marshallcountyartguild.org

MCAG 2020 Meeting Schedule

Monthly MCAG Membership Meetings (Meetings are also open fo the public).

Friday, January 3, 2020 (11AM)

Friday, February 7, 2020 (11AM)

Monday, March 2, 2020 (5PM) - Quarterly NIGHT Meeting
Friday, April 3, 2020 (1 1AM)

Friday, May 1, 2020 (11AM)

Monday, June 8, 2020 (SPM) - Quarterly NIGHT Meeting
Friday, July 3, 2020 (11AM)

Friday, August 7, 2020 (11AM)

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 (SPM) - Quarterly NIGHT Meeting
Friday, October 2, 2020 (11AM)
Friday, November 6, 2020 (1 1AM)

PM) - Quarterly NIGHT Meeting