English Chinese (Traditional) French German Italian Japanese Korean Portuguese Spanish

Events Calendar

January, 2020
February, 2020
March, 2020
April, 2020
May, 2020
June, 2020
July, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 01, 2020 02:30am - 05:00pm
    Genealogy Help with Lynn    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, July 01, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, July 01, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, July 03, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    MC Art Guild Board/Member Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Friday, July 03, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, July 03, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, July 04, 2020 02:00pm
    K-Pop Club Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Monday, July 06, 2020 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, July 06, 2020 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    American Legion Post #39 Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, July 07, 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Code Club for 4-8 Graders    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, July 08, 2020 02:30am - 05:00pm
    Genealogy Help with Lynn    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, July 08, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, July 08, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, July 09, 2020 10:30am - 12:00pm
    LaLeche League    ::  General Events
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 12:30pm - 01:00pm
    Friends of the Library Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Marshall Co. Board of Education Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 01:00pm - 02:00pm
    Lewisburg Garden Club Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Code Club for 4-8 Graders    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 04:00pm
    Water Board    ::  Water Board
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 04:00pm
    Water Board    ::  General Events
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    3rd Thursday Singing for Supper    ::  General Events
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 02:00pm
    K-Pop Club Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Friends of New Technology Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 04:00pm
    Planning & Zoning    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Code Club for 4-8 Graders    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    Anime Afternoon    ::  General Events
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Code Club for 4-8 Graders    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
August, 2020
  • Saturday, August 01, 2020 02:00pm
    K-Pop Club Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Monday, August 03, 2020 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, August 03, 2020 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    American Legion Post #39 Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, August 04, 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Code Club for 4-8 Graders    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, August 05, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, August 05, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, August 07, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    MC Art Guild Board/Member Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Friday, August 07, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, August 07, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 12:30pm - 01:00pm
    Friends of the Library Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Marshall Co. Board of Education Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 01:00pm - 02:00pm
    Lewisburg Garden Club Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Code Club for 4-8 Graders    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 10:30am - 12:00pm
    LaLeche League    ::  General Events
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 02:00pm
    K-Pop Club Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Friends of New Technology Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 04:00pm
    Planning & Zoning    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Code Club for 4-8 Graders    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 04:00pm
    Water Board    ::  Water Board
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 04:00pm
    Water Board    ::  General Events
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    3rd Thursday Singing for Supper    ::  General Events
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    Anime Afternoon    ::  General Events
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Code Club for 4-8 Graders    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
September, 2020
  • Tuesday, September 01, 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Code Club for 4-8 Graders    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, September 02, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, September 02, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, September 04, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    MC Art Guild Board/Member Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Friday, September 04, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, September 04, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, September 05, 2020 02:00pm
    K-Pop Club Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Monday, September 07, 2020 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, September 07, 2020 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    American Legion Post #39 Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, September 08, 2020 01:00pm - 02:00pm
    Lewisburg Garden Club Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, September 08, 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Code Club for 4-8 Graders    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, September 09, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, September 09, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 10:30am - 12:00pm
    LaLeche League    ::  General Events
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 12:30pm - 01:00pm
    Friends of the Library Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Marshall Co. Board of Education Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 04:00pm
    Planning & Zoning    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Code Club for 4-8 Graders    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 04:00pm
    Water Board    ::  Water Board
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 04:00pm
    Water Board    ::  General Events
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    3rd Thursday Singing for Supper    ::  General Events
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 02:00pm
    K-Pop Club Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Friends of New Technology Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Code Club for 4-8 Graders    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    Anime Afternoon    ::  General Events
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Code Club for 4-8 Graders    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
October, 2020
  • Friday, October 02, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    MC Art Guild Board/Member Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Friday, October 02, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, October 02, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, October 03, 2020 02:00pm
    K-Pop Club Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Monday, October 05, 2020 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, October 05, 2020 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    American Legion Post #39 Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, October 06, 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Code Club for 4-8 Graders    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, October 07, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, October 07, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, October 08, 2020 10:30am - 12:00pm
    LaLeche League    ::  General Events
  • Friday, October 09, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, October 09, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 12:30pm - 01:00pm
    Friends of the Library Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Marshall Co. Board of Education Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 01:00pm - 02:00pm
    Lewisburg Garden Club Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Code Club for 4-8 Graders    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 04:00pm
    Water Board    ::  Water Board
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 04:00pm
    Water Board    ::  General Events
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    3rd Thursday Singing for Supper    ::  General Events
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 02:00pm
    K-Pop Club Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Friends of New Technology Meeting    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 04:00pm
    Planning & Zoning    ::  General Events
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Code Club for 4-8 Graders    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    Anime Afternoon    ::  General Events
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 07:00am
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Code Club for 4-8 Graders    ::  General Events
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Pickle Ball    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 06:45pm
    Barre Classes    ::  General Events, Parks & Recreation
November, 2020
December, 2020

City of Lewisburg, TN

Lewisburg is a beautiful small town nestled in the hills of Southern Middle Tennessee providing Arts and Outdoors, Access and Affordability. It’s a great place to WORK - job growth rate of 3+%; PLAY - parks and recreation system that meets or exceeds national standards in almost every category; LIVE - cost of living index 13% below the national average; and LEARN - school system ranked "Exemplary" by the State of Tennessee.

Contact Information

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
931.359.1544
  131 East Church Street
Lewisburg, TN 37091


Menu